PORNOGRAPHIC SPAM FROM RUSSIA

The emails all concern "male enlargement. The person responsible for them tries to mask his identity with false "from" addresses, (which are very easy to mask).

Every email points to a different URL, but they are all owned by the same person. His information is as follows:

owner: Speshilov Evgeny
organization: Speshilov INC
email: admin@speshilovinc.com
address: Marksa 52, Office 12
city: Omsk
state: --
postal-code: 644119
country: RU
phone: +738.12282296
admin-c: CCOM-1114955 admin@speshilovinc.com
tech-c: CCOM-1114955 admin@speshilovinc.com
billing-c: CCOM-1114955 admin@speshilovinc.com
nserver: ns1.met-dns.com
nserver: ns2.met-dns.com
nserver: ns3.met-dns.com
nserver: ns4.met-dns.com
status: lock
created: 2007-08-30 05:27:35 UTC
modified: 2007-08-30 05:27:35 UTC
expires: 2008-08-30 05:27:35 UTC
contact-hdl: CCOM-1114955
person: Speshilov Evgeny
organization: Speshilov INC
email: admin@speshilovinc.com
address: Marksa 52, Office 12
city: Omsk
state: --
postal-code: 644119
country: RU
phone: +738.12282296

The URLS we have received so far are:
http://www.hjpercor.com/
http://hihoem.com/
http://www.holidayy.com/
http://dwebmax.com/
http://picsword.com/
http://www.pickdash.info/
http://www.hojls.com/
http://www.hialang.com/
http://afrae.com

You can readily identify these emails by the "subject" which usually consists of unintelligible letters. Many begin with "Hello (some name goes here)"

Since this person resides in Russia, he feels he is outside our reach, but he isn't. As you can see from the info above, he can't hide.

If you receive any spam from this pervert, don't open it; just bounce it back to him.

RETURN TO FRONT PAGE